Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Paldo

Paldo Volcano Hühnernudeln (140 gr)

Paldo Volcano Hühnernudeln (140 gr)

Normaler Preis €1,05 EUR
Normaler Preis €1,65 EUR Verkaufspreis €1,05 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
This product has 68 available items in stock!

Entdecken Sie Ihr inneres Feuer mit Paldo's Volcano Chicken Noodle! Diese köstliche Nudel-Vorspeise wird in Südkorea hergestellt und in Einzelportionen verpackt und ist ein Muss für jeden Abend der Woche. Volcano Chicken Noodle ist eine perfekte Balance aus Geschmack und Würze und hat einen Schärfegrad von 4, der Ihren Gaumen garantiert wecken wird.

Genießen Sie eine wohltuende vegane Mahlzeit mit dem köstlichen Hühnchengeschmack, der sie zum idealen Snack macht, um Ihren Heißhunger jederzeit zu stillen. Seine zähe und dennoch lockere Textur sorgt für ein unvergessliches, köstliches Erlebnis, während sein vollmundiges Aroma Ihre Sinne anregt. Bringen Sie ein wenig von der Hitze des Vulkans in Ihr Zuhause und vergessen Sie die Strapazen beim Abendessen – Paldo‘ Volcano Chicken Noodle beruhigt alle!

Sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie jede Packung schnell in der Mikrowelle aufwärmen, oder kochen Sie sie nur ein paar Minuten auf Ihrem Herd, wenn Sie etwas ganz Besonderes hinzufügen möchten. Noch besser: Es sind keine künstlichen Farb- oder Aromastoffe erforderlich! Paldo stellt sicher, dass jeder Bissen ihrer Volcano Chicken Noodle frei von Konservierungsmitteln, Chemikalien und Zusatzstoffen ist, was bedeutet, dass Sie es sich selbst schuldig sind, heute Abend und jeden Abend danach eine zu essen!

Lassen Sie Paldo's Volcano Chicken Noodle zum Abendessen bei Last-Minute-Plänen oder zum Mittagessen bei der Arbeit die ganze Woche über dabei sein. Worauf wartest du? Hören Sie auf zu scrollen und legen Sie es jetzt in den Warenkorb!

Vegetarische Informationen:
Dieses Produkt passt zur veganen Lebensweise. Laut Angaben des Herstellers zu diesem Produkt ist dieses Produkt für einen veganen Lebensstil zugelassen.

Allergieinformationen:
Kann Spuren enthalten von: Gerste, Krebstieren, Eiern, Erdnüssen, Milch, Sellerie, Senf, Sesamsamen, Weichtieren, Weizen, glutenhaltigem Getreide, Soja, Fisch

*Bitte überprüfen Sie die Zutaten noch einmal, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nichts essen, was Sie nicht möchten.

INGREDIENTS: WHEAT Flour, Palm Oil, Potato Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Salt, Emulsified Oil (Sunflower Oil, Lecithin), Vegetable Extract (Garlic, Onion), Alkaline Agents (E501, E500), Guar Gum, Riboflavin, Green Tea Extract. Soup base: Spicy Sauce (Red Pepper Powder, Red Pepper Paste), Water, Fructose, Sugar, Soy Sauce (SOY, WHEAT, Salt), Yeast Extract, Maltodextrin, Red Pepper Powder, Salt, Glucose, Artificial Beef Flavour, artificial Chicken Flavour, Garlic Powder, Curry Powder, SOYBEAN Oil, Paprika, Caramel Syrup, Ginger Extract, SESAME, Seaweed, Guar Gum, Modified Tapioca Starch.

Wie man gebratene Paldo Volcano Chicken Noodle macht.

Zuerst müssen die Nudeln gekocht werden, am besten werden die Nudeln oder Ramen in einem Topf auf dem Herd zubereitet. Verwenden Sie einen Topf, der leicht 1,5 Liter Wasser aufnehmen kann, zumindest so viel, dass die Nudeln untergetaucht sind. 500 ml Wasser abmessen und in den Topf geben. Kochen Sie das Wasser bei mittlerer Hitze und warten Sie, bis es kocht. Nun die Volcano Chicken Noodle Nudeln aus der Packung vorsichtig in das kochende Wasser geben und die Nudeln 4 Minuten kochen lassen. Die Nudeln wechseln von einer kreidigen Farbe zu einer halbtransparenten Farbe und wenn Sie die Nudeln mit Ihren Essstäbchen anheben, sehen sie lockig und elastisch aus und fühlen sich auch so an. Wenn die Nudeln gut gekocht sind, können Sie das Wasser aus den Nudeln abgießen, seien Sie vorsichtig, da das Wasser heiß sein wird. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, das Gewürzpaket, das mit den Nudeln geliefert wird, hinzuzufügen und gut umzurühren. Die Nudeln sind servierfertig.


Machen Sie Ihre Nudeln noch schöner mit einigen der folgenden: Zerkleinerte Nori-Blätter
Flavours: Huhn
Spiciness: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️
Manufacturer: Paldo
Country of origin: Südkorea
EAN: 648436101276
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Paldo

Paldo Volcano Chicken Noodle (140 gr)

Paldo Volcano Chicken Noodle (140 gr)

Regular price €1,80 EUR
Sale price €1,80 EUR Regular price
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
This product has 19 available items in stock!

Discover your inner fire with Paldo's Volcano Chicken Noodle! Made in South Korea and packaged for single servings, this indulging noodle appetizer is a must for any night of the week. A perfect balance of flavor and spice, Volcano Chicken Noodle has a spiciness level of 4 that will sure to awaken your taste buds.

Enjoy a comforting vegan meal with its delicious chicken flavor, making it the ideal snack to satisfy cravings anytime. Its chewy yet fluffy texture provides an unforgettable mouth-watering experience, while its full-bodied aroma stimulates your senses. Bring a bit of the volcano's heat into your home and forget about dinner hardships - Paldo' Volcano Chicken Noodle soothes all!

Save time by quickly reheating each package in the microwave, or cook it just a few minutes on your stovetop if you want to add something extra special. Even better - no artificial colors or flavors needed! Paldo ensures every bite of their Volcano Chicken Noodle is free from preservatives, chemicals, and additives, which means you owe it to yourself to have one tonight and every night after!

Let Paldo's Volcano Chicken Noodle be there for dinner at last minute plans or lunch at work throughout the week. What are you waiting for? Stop scrolling and add it to cart now!

Vegetarian Information:
This product fits in the Vegan way of life. According to the information about this product provided by the manufacturer this product is approved for a Vegan Lifestyle.

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of: Barley, Crustaceans, Eggs, Peanut, Milk, Celery, Mustard, Sesame seeds, Molluscs, Wheat, Cereals containing gluten, Soy, Fish

*Please double check the ingredients to make sure you don’t consume anything you don’t want to.
INGREDIENTS: WHEAT Flour, Palm Oil, Potato Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Salt, Emulsified Oil (Sunflower Oil, Lecithin), Vegetable Extract (Garlic, Onion), Alkaline Agents (E501, E500), Guar Gum, Riboflavin, Green Tea Extract. Soup base: Spicy Sauce (Red Pepper Powder, Red Pepper Paste), Water, Fructose, Sugar, Soy Sauce (SOY, WHEAT, Salt), Yeast Extract, Maltodextrin, Red Pepper Powder, Salt, Glucose, Artificial Beef Flavour, artificial Chicken Flavour, Garlic Powder, Curry Powder, SOYBEAN Oil, Paprika, Caramel Syrup, Ginger Extract, SESAME, Seaweed, Guar Gum, Modified Tapioca Starch.

How to make stir fried, Paldo Volcano Chicken Noodle.

First the noodles need to be cooked, the best way to cook the noodles or ramen are made in a saucepan on a stove. Use a saucepan that can easily hold 1.5 liters of water, at least enough so the noodles will be submerged. Meassure 500 ml of water and add this to the saucepan. Cook the water on medium heat and wait till it come to a boil. Now carefully add the Volcano Chicken Noodle noodles from the package to the boiling water and let the noodles boil for 4 minutes. The noodles will change from a chalky color to a semi transparant color and when you lift the noodles with your chopsticks they look and feel curly & springy. When the noodles are cooked well you can drain the water from the noodles, be carefull because the water will be hot. Now it is time to add the seasoning pack that is provided with the noodles and stir this well. The noodles are ready to serve.


Make your noodles even nicer with some of the following: Crushed Nori Sheets
Flavours: Chicken
Spiciness: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️
Vegan: Yes
Manufacturer: Paldo
Country of origin: South Korea
EAN: 648436101276
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review