Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Ottogi

Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie (110 gr)

Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie (110 gr)

Noch keine Bewertungen. Sei der Erste!
Normaler Preis €1,65 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €1,65 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
This product has plenty of items in stock!

Verschönern Sie Ihre kühlen Tage mit einer Schüssel Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie! Machen Sie sich bereit für eine Geschmacksparty in Ihrem Mund, die Sie mit Sicherheit um die Welt und zurück führt.

Dieses köstliche, vegane Ramen aus Südkorea bietet eine Menge klassischer Gemüsearomen, die Sie sicher lieben werden. In nur einer Portion erhalten Sie alle vegetarischen Köstlichkeiten, die Sie sich nur wünschen können. Und was noch praktischer ist: Diese leckeren Ramen haben den perfekten Schärfegrad – 1 auf einer Skala von 0–5 – Sie müssen ihn also nicht selbst anpassen!

Das Tolle an Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie ist, dass es im Handumdrehen zubereitet werden kann. Kochen Sie einfach Wasser, gießen Sie es über die Mischung und lassen Sie es 5 Minuten lang ruhen, bevor Sie es umrühren und heiß servieren. Sie können sogar versuchen, zusätzliches Gemüse oder Gewürze hinzuzufügen, um den Geschmack individuell zu gestalten. Darüber hinaus sind diese köstlichen Ramen bequem in Einzelverpackungen erhältlich, sodass sie leicht aufzubewahren sind und dennoch jederzeit einen fantastischen Geschmack bieten.

Warum also warten? Beginnen Sie noch heute Ihre eigene Geschmacksreise mit Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie! Mit seinen vegan-freundlichen Zutaten, exotischen Gemüsearomen, einfachen Kochanweisungen und perfektem Schärfegrad steht dem Genuss eines Festmahls voller Köstlichkeiten nichts mehr im Wege. Bestellen Sie es jetzt und sehen Sie, wohin die Reise Sie führt!

Vegetarische Informationen:
Dieses Produkt passt zur veganen Lebensweise. Laut Angaben des Herstellers zu diesem Produkt ist dieses Produkt für einen veganen Lebensstil zugelassen.

Allergieinformationen:
Kann Spuren enthalten von: Gerste, Krebstieren, Eiern, Erdnüssen, Milch, Sellerie, Senf, Sesamsamen, Weichtieren, Weizen, glutenhaltigem Getreide, Soja, Fisch

*Bitte überprüfen Sie die Zutaten noch einmal, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nichts essen, was Sie nicht möchten.

Ingredients: Wheat Flour, Modified Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil, Potato Starch, Wheat Gluten, Salt, Yeast Extract, Garlic Sauce (Soy sauce, Yeast Extract, Garlic), Acidity Regulators (E500, E451, E450, E170), Thickener (E412), Sodium Alginate (E401), Cellulose Gum (E466), Green Tea Extract. Soup powder: Mushroom powder, Salt, Glucose, Onion powder (Onion, Dextrin), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Soybean, Wheat), Vegetable powder (Dextrin, Onion, Green Onion, Radish), Garlic powder, Soy sauce powder (Soy, Wheat), Yeast Extract, Yeast Seasoning (Salt, Dextrin, Yeast Extract), Taste enhancers (E631, E627), Black Pepper powder, Capsicum powder (Starch, Oleoresin Capsicum), Ginger powder, Sesame Oil, Red Pepper powder. Dried Vegetable mix: Dried Cabbage, Chinese Cabbage, Mushroom, Carrot, Green Onion, Red Pepper.

Wie man Suppennudeln macht, Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie.

Am besten bereitet man Beutelnudeln oder Ramen in einem Topf auf dem Herd zu. Verwenden Sie einen Topf, der leicht 1,5 Liter Wasser aufnehmen kann, zumindest so viel, dass die Nudeln gesumpft werden. Als nächstes Wasser hinzufügen, 550 ml Wasser abmessen und in den Topf geben. Kochen Sie das Wasser bei mittlerer Hitze und warten Sie, bis es kocht. Geben Sie das Gewürzpäckchen aus der Nudelpackung in das kochende Wasser und rühren Sie das Wasser um. Geben Sie nun vorsichtig die Jin Ramen Veggie Instantnudeln aus der Packung in das kochende Wasser und lassen Sie es ziehen Die Nudeln kochen für 4 Minuten. Die Nudeln wechseln von einer kreidigen Farbe zu einer halbtransparenten Farbe und wenn Sie die Nudeln mit Ihren Essstäbchen anheben, sehen sie lockig und elastisch aus und fühlen sich auch so an.


Machen Sie Ihre Nudeln noch schöner mit einigen der folgenden Zutaten: Frisches Gemüse und Frühlingszwiebeln
Flavours: Gemüse
Spiciness: 🌶️
Manufacturer: Ottogi
Country of origin: Südkorea
EAN: 8801045633374
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ottogi

Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie (110 gr)

Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie (110 gr)

No reviews yet. Be the first!
Regular price €1,65 EUR
Sale price €1,65 EUR Regular price
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
This product is currently out of stock!

Brighten up your cool days with a bowl of Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie! Get ready for a flavor party in your mouth that’s sure to take you around the world and back.

This delicious vegan-friendly ramen from South Korea packs a punch of classic vegetable flavors that you’re sure to love. In just one serving, you can get all the veggie goodness you could ask for. And what’s even more convenient is that this tasty ramen comes with the perfect level of spiciness – 1 on a scale of 0-5 – so there’s no need to adjust it yourself!

The great thing about Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie is that it can be made in no time at all. Just boil water and pour it over the mix and let it sit for 5 minutes before giving it a stir and serving hot. You can even try adding some extra greens or spices to customize the flavor. Plus, this delectable ramen conveniently comes in individual packages which makes it easy to store while still delivering amazing taste everytime.

So why wait? Start your own flavor journey today with Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie! With its vegan-friendly ingredients, exotic vegetable flavors, easy cooking instructions and perfect spicy level, there's nothing stopping you from enjoying a feast of deliciousness. Order yours now and see where the journey takes you!

Vegetarian Information:
This product fits in the Vegan way of life. According to the information about this product provided by the manufacturer this product is approved for a Vegan Lifestyle.

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of: Barley, Crustaceans, Eggs, Peanut, Milk, Celery, Mustard, Sesame seeds, Molluscs, Wheat, Cereals containing gluten, Soy, Fish

*Please double check the ingredients to make sure you don’t consume anything you don’t want to.
Ingredients: Wheat Flour, Modified Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil, Potato Starch, Wheat Gluten, Salt, Yeast Extract, Garlic Sauce (Soy sauce, Yeast Extract, Garlic), Acidity Regulators (E500, E451, E450, E170), Thickener (E412), Sodium Alginate (E401), Cellulose Gum (E466), Green Tea Extract. Soup powder: Mushroom powder, Salt, Glucose, Onion powder (Onion, Dextrin), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Soybean, Wheat), Vegetable powder (Dextrin, Onion, Green Onion, Radish), Garlic powder, Soy sauce powder (Soy, Wheat), Yeast Extract, Yeast Seasoning (Salt, Dextrin, Yeast Extract), Taste enhancers (E631, E627), Black Pepper powder, Capsicum powder (Starch, Oleoresin Capsicum), Ginger powder, Sesame Oil, Red Pepper powder. Dried Vegetable mix: Dried Cabbage, Chinese Cabbage, Mushroom, Carrot, Green Onion, Red Pepper.

How to make soup noodles, Ottogi Jin Ramen Veggie.

The best way to prepare bag Noodles or Ramen are made in a saucepan on a stove. Use a saucepan that can easily hold 1.5 liters of water, at least enough so the noodles will be sumerged. Next add water, meassure 550 ml of water and add this to the saucepan. Cook the water on medium heat and wait till it come to a boil.Add the seasoning pack from the noodle package to the boiling water and stir the water.Now carefully add the Jin Ramen Veggie instant noodles from the package to the boiling water and let the noodles boil for 4 minutes.The noodles will change from a chalky color to a semi transparant color and when you lift the noodles with your chopsticks they look and feel curly & springy.


Make your noodles even nicer with some of the following: Fresh vegetables and scallions
Flavours: Vegetable
Spiciness: 🌶️
Vegan: Yes
Manufacturer: Ottogi
Country of origin: South Korea
EAN: 8801045633374
View full details