Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Oyakata

Oyakata Pork Ramen Cup - Tablett (8 x 95,75 gr)

Oyakata Pork Ramen Cup - Tablett (8 x 95,75 gr)

Noch keine Bewertungen. Sei der Erste!
Normaler Preis €11,75 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €11,75 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
This product is almost out of stock. Just 2 items left!

Sind Sie bereit, eine Ramen-Marke aus Japan zu genießen, die das Vertrauen von Millionen gewonnen hat? Oyakata hat das traditionelle und klassische Ramen-Erlebnis revolutioniert, angefangen mit seinem köstlichen Einzelportionsbecher aus würzigem Schweinefleisch. In nur wenigen Minuten sind Sie bereit, perfekt gekochte Nudeln, ergänzt durch eine vollmundige Schweinebrühe, zu genießen. Der Duft ist unglaublich verlockend und fordert Ihren Gaumen dazu auf, alles in sich aufzunehmen!

Jede Tasse ist großzügig mit sättigenden Ramen gefüllt, die genug Freude und Zufriedenheit bereiten, die den ganzen Tag anhalten – und wenn Sie möchten, sogar noch länger. Zu lange gekochte Nudeln sind bei Oyakatas Ramen Cup keine Option. Stattdessen erleben Sie die perfekte Balance zwischen Zartheit und Textur – weder zu hart noch zu weich. Die Schärfestufe zwei sorgt dafür, dass jeder es genießen kann, und lässt sich bei jeder Schüssel individuell an die persönlichen Vorlieben anpassen.

Lassen Sie sich mit jedem Löffel der köstlichen Schweinefleischsuppe nach Japan entführen und machen Sie Lust auf mehr! Bereit, wann immer Sie sind und Ihnen immer etwas nahrhaftes und gehaltvolles zu bieten – machen Sie Oyakatas Ramen Cup zu Ihrer ersten Wahl zum Mittag- oder Abendessen. Und weil diese Fertigmahlzeit in wenigen Minuten und ohne großen Aufwand fertig ist, klicken Sie noch heute auf die Schaltfläche „In den Warenkorb“!

*Bitte überprüfen Sie die Zutaten noch einmal, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nichts essen, was Sie nicht möchten.

Instant noodles (87%): WHEAT flour (GLUTEN), palm oil, modified starch, salt, raising agents (E500, E501). Seasonings (13%): salt, flavour enhancers (E621, E635), 17% pork bone extract powder, sugar, flavourings (contains SOY, MILK and WHEAT (GLUTEN)), creamer in powder (palm oil, LACTOSE (MILK), MILK proteins), SESAME seeds, yeast extract, SOY sauce powder (SOYbeans, WHEAT (GLUTEN), maltodextrin, salt), MILK powder, chicken meat in powder, garlic powder, 1,5% pork fat, ginger powder, dried chives, black pepper, chili, acidity regulator (E330). May contain CRUSTACEANS, MOLLUSCS, SULPHUR DIOXIDE and SULPHITES, EGGS, FISH, CELERY and MUSTARD

So bereiten Sie Ihre Suppe Oyakata Pork Ramen Cup zu.

Am einfachsten bereiten Sie Ihre Nudeln mit heißem Wasser aus einem Wasserkocher zu. Geben Sie die Gewürzpackung in die Tasse und gießen Sie das gekochte Wasser über die Gewürze bis zu der Linie, die auf der Innenseite der Tasse sichtbar ist. Schließen Sie den Deckel wieder und warten Sie 3 Minuten. Die Nudeln wechseln von einer kreidigen Farbe zu einer halbtransparenten Farbe und wenn Sie die Nudeln mit Ihren Essstäbchen anheben, sehen sie lockig und elastisch aus und fühlen sich auch so an. Verrühre alles ein letztes Mal mit deinen Essstäbchen gut und deine Pork Ramen Cup Nudeln sind fertig zum Genießen.


Machen Sie Ihre Nudeln mit einigen der folgenden Zutaten noch schöner: Frühlingszwiebelscheiben, einige kleine Karottenstücke und ein halbes weich gekochtes Ei.
Flavours: Schweinefleisch
Spiciness: 🌶️🌶️
Manufacturer: Oyakata
Country of origin: Japan
EAN: 5901384504748
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oyakata

Oyakata Pork Ramen Cup - Tray (8x)

Oyakata Pork Ramen Cup - Tray (8x)

No reviews yet. Be the first!
Regular price €10,85 EUR
Sale price €10,85 EUR Regular price
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
This product is currently out of stock!

Ready to enjoy a brand of ramen from Japan that has earned the trust of millions? Oyakata has revolutionized the traditional & classic ramen experience, starting with their delectable single-serving cup in spicy pork. In just minutes, you'll be ready to savor perfectly cooked noodles complemented by a full-flavored pork broth. The scent is incredibly enticing, begging your taste buds to take it all in!

Each cup is generously packed with satisfying ramen, delivering enough joy and satisfaction that will last all day—and even longer if you’d like. Overcooked noodles are never an option when it comes to Oyakata's Ramen Cup. Instead, you'll experience the perfect balance between tenderness and texture - neither too hard nor too soft. The spiciness level of two ensures everyone can enjoy and it's customizable with every bowl according to each individual's preference.

Be transported to Japan with every spoonful of the delicious pork soup that'll leave you wanting more! Ready whenever you are and always giving you something nutritious and substantial — let Oyakata's Ramen Cup be your go-to choice for lunch or dinner. And because this instant meal is ready in minutes with zero fuss or mess - hit the Add To Cart button today!

*Please double check the ingredients to make sure you don’t consume anything you don’t want to.
Instant noodles (87%): WHEAT flour (GLUTEN), palm oil, modified starch, salt, raising agents (E500, E501). Seasonings (13%): salt, flavour enhancers (E621, E635), 17% pork bone extract powder, sugar, flavourings (contains SOY, MILK and WHEAT (GLUTEN)), creamer in powder (palm oil, LACTOSE (MILK), MILK proteins), SESAME seeds, yeast extract, SOY sauce powder (SOYbeans, WHEAT (GLUTEN), maltodextrin, salt), MILK powder, chicken meat in powder, garlic powder, 1,5% pork fat, ginger powder, dried chives, black pepper, chili, acidity regulator (E330). May contain CRUSTACEANS, MOLLUSCS, SULPHUR DIOXIDE and SULPHITES, EGGS, FISH, CELERY and MUSTARD

How to make your soup Oyakata Pork Ramen Cup.

The easiest way to prepare your Noodle is with hot water from a water cooker. Add the seasoning pack to the cup and pour the cooked water over the seasoning, till the line that is visible on the inside of the cup. Close the lid again and wait for 3 minutes. The noodles will change from a chalky color to a semi transparant color and when you lift the noodles with your chopsticks they look and feel curly & springy. Use your chopsticks to stir everything well together one last time and your Pork Ramen Cup noodles are ready to be enjoyed.


Make your noodles even nicer with some of the following: Slices of Green Onion, some small pieces of carrot and half a soft boiled egg.
Flavours: Pork
Spiciness: 🌶️🌶️
Manufacturer: Oyakata
Country of origin: Japan
EAN: 5901384504748
View full details